TRAASS International, humanitarian training, humanitarian evaluation, ALNAP, reliefweb

RENFORCER LES CONNAISSANCES DES ACTIONS HUMANITAIRES ET DU DEVELOPEMENT

EVALUATION

FORMATION

NOTRE MISSION

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conduite d'EVALUATIONS complexes pour les organisations cherchant à améliorer l'efficacité et la redevabilité de leurs projets, évaluer la pertinence de leur activité et améliorer leurs programmes futurs.

Nous apportons des solutions de FORMATION aux organisations cherchant à améliorer les connaissances et compétences de leurs employés, ainsi qu’aux personnes souhaitant se développer professionnellement.

Notre MISSION est d’améliorer la qualité des actions et de chercher à améliorer constamment la qualité des actions humanitaires et de développement en responsabilisant les parties prenantes par de meilleures connaissances.

NOS SERVICES

EVALUATION

SUIVI ET ÉVALUATION (S&E)
Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conduite d'évaluations complexes pour les organisations qui cherchent à améliorer l'efficacité et la responsabilité de leurs projets, à évaluer la pertinence de leurs activités et à améliorer la programmation et l'apprentissage futurs. Notre entreprise met fortement l'accent sur l'objectivité, l'intégrité et le professionnalisme. TRAASS International, s'engage à développer les solutions d'évaluation les plus efficaces et les plus pertinentes.

FORMATION

COURS DE POINTE POUR LES PROFESSIONNELS DU SUIVI ET DE L'ÉVALUATION (S&E)
Nous proposons des formations innovantes pour les professionnels du domaine qui visent à améliorer la pratique du S&E afin qu'ils puissent mettre en action son plein potentiel de valeur ajoutée et faciliter la responsabilisation et l'apprentissage dans les organisations. Nous proposons des cours à votre rythme et mixtes pour offrir à nos étudiants la possibilité d'apprendre à distance. Tous les cours sont conçus et dispensés par des professionnels expérimentés du développement et de l'humanitaire.

Pour en savoir plus, télécharger notre  brochure:

course2018.PNG

NOS CLIENTS

NOS RECENTS PROJETS

The TRAASS International team has worked on several reviews, evaluations, training and strategies covering many countries in the past decade. Following are major projects of recent years:

bildschirmfoto_2018-09-26_um_16.56.24.pn
bildschirmfoto_2019-01-15_um_18.34.59.pn

Assessment of ICRC’s Evaluation Function

This report is an independent assessment of current evaluation practice and a future evaluation function at the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC). It serves to inform the design of an evaluation function that responds to the ICRC context and the ambitions set forth in the Strategy 2019-2022. It was carried out through a mixed-methods, participatory approach, institutional analysis framework and forward-looking gaps analysis. 

NOS PARTENAIRS

Owl RE soutient les organisations dans le processus d'évaluation, la recherche, la stratégie et la formation. Owl RE a réalisé plus de 100 projets dans 50 pays depuis 2008. Ils ont travaillé avec plus de 60 clients, y compris des organisations internationales, des ONG et des agences des Nations Unies.

Deformations-02.png

DEFORMATIONS développe et conduit des formations basées sur la pratique. Ils utilisent des techniques d'apprentissage par l'expérience combinées à une dynamique de groupe pour faciliter le transfert d'informations et créer de nouveaux concepts de formation en fonction de vos besoins.

OSbusinesscard2.png

MEMBRE DE

SEVAL.JPG

MembRre de la Société Suisse d'Evaluation – SEVAL

La Société suisse d'évaluation (SEVAL) encourage le dialogue et l'échange d'expériences entre les hommes politiques, les administrations, les universités et les bureaux d'études. Il participe activement à la promotion de la qualité des évaluations et de leur diffusion.

EES_logo_square_200px.jpg

Membre de la Société Européenne d'Evaluation – EES

La Société européenne d'évaluation (EES) stimule, guide et promeut la théorie, la pratique et l'utilisation de l'évaluation en Europe et au-delà. La SEE cherche à faire progresser les connaissances en matière d'évaluation et à encourager l'adoption de bonnes pratiques en encourageant l'excellence de l'évaluation, l'indépendance et les partenariats.

RESSOURCES

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Une question? 

remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et nous prendrons contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.

 

TRAASS International © 2020 All Rights Reserved

TRAASS International S.A.

 

 

43, Chemin des Moines

2713 Bellelay (BE) - Switzerland

 

2/580 New South Head Road

2027 Point Piper (NSW) – Australia
 

 

CONTACTEZ NOUS

SUIVEZ NOUS

FACEBOOK

ELEARNING PLATFORM

LINKEDIN

YOUTUBE

  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Myspace Clean

TRAASS International, humanitarian training, humanitarian evaluation, ALNAP, reliefweb

KNOWLEDGE

EMPOWERMENT FOR

DEVELOPMENT AND HUMANITARIAN ACTION

EVALUATION

TRAINING

OUR MISSION

We provide a full range of Monitoring and Evaluation services to organisations seeking to assess their activities to improve both accountability and learning

Our courses aim to improve the practice of Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning in organisations and among external consultants

We seek to improve the quality of humanitarian and development actions by empowering stakeholders with knowledge

OUR SERVICES

EVALUATION

MONITORING & EVALUATION (M&E)

We specialise in conducting complex evaluations for organisations which seek to enhance the efficiency and accountability of their projects, assess the appropriateness of their activities and improve future programming and learning. Our company places a strong emphasis on objectivity, integrity and professionalism. At TRAASS International we are committed to developing the most effective evaluation solutions from the initial planning to completion.

TRAINING

CUTTING-EDGE COURSES FOR PROFESSIONALS IN MONITORING & EVALUATION (M&E)

Our innovative and effective training courses for M&E professionals aim to improve the practice of M&E so it can realise its full value-adding potential and facilitate accountability and learning in organisations. We offer self-paced and blended courses to provide the opportunity of distance learning to our students. All courses are designed and delivered by experienced development and humanitarian practitioners.

To know more, please download our brochure:

course2018.PNG

OUR CLIENTS

RECENT PROJECTS

The TRAASS International team has worked on several reviews, evaluations, training and strategies covering many countries in the past decade. Following are major projects of recent years:

bildschirmfoto_2018-09-26_um_16.56.24.pn
bildschirmfoto_2019-01-15_um_18.34.59.pn

Assessment of ICRC’s Evaluation Function

This report is an independent assessment of current evaluation practice and a future evaluation function at the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC). It serves to inform the design of an evaluation function that responds to the ICRC context and the ambitions set forth in the Strategy 2019-2022. It was carried out through a mixed-methods, participatory approach, institutional analysis framework and forward-looking gaps analysis. 

OUR PARTNERS

logo_edited.png

Owl RE supports organisations in evaluation, research, strategy and training. They have completed over 100 projects spanning 50 countries since 2008. They have worked with over 60 clients including international organisations, NGOs and UN agencies.

Deformations-02.png

DEFORMATIONS believes that practice-based training is the best way to learn. They use experiential learning techniques combined with group dynamics to facilitate the transfer of information and create new training concepts based on your needs.

MEMBER OF

SEVAL.JPG

Member of the Swiss Evaluation Society – SEVAL

The Swiss Evaluation Society (SEVAL) encourages dialogue and the exchange of experience between politicians, administrations, universities and consulting firms. It is actively involved in promoting the quality of evaluations and their dissemination.

EES_logo_square_200px.jpg

Member of the European Evaluation Society – EES

The European Evaluation Society (EES) stimulates, guides and promotes the theory, practice and utilization of evaluation in Europe and beyond. The EES seeks to advance evaluation knowledge and to encourage adoption of good practices by fostering evaluation excellence, independence and partnerships.

RESOURCES

CONTACT US

Do you have a Question? 

fill out the contact form below & we’ll get back to you.

 

TRAASS International © 2020 All Rights Reserved

TRAASS International Inc.

 

 

43, Chemin des Moines

2713 Bellelay (BE) - Switzerland

 

2/580 New South Head Road

2027 Point Piper (NSW) – Australia
 

 

CONTACT US

FOLLOW US

FACEBOOK

ELEARNING PLATFORM

LINKEDIN

YOUTUBE

  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Myspace Clean